Day 272: 1 thumb up & 1 thumb down.

 

EW!

EW!

Please do not stare at this photo for too long… it’s rather gruesome. anyway. Thumbs UP for KRIS ALLEN winning freaking American Idol. Best finale of life. Thumbs up for Starbucks with Kim & showing her the maternity photos i took for her… thumbs up for my Brekkie/dindins. [eggs & coffee for dinner]… thumbs DOWN for waking up with a killer migraine… and men outside my door banging and scraping metal while installing new carpet. [thumbs up for new carpet though]… and thumbs WAYYYYYYYYYY down south for missing COLDPLAY [Chris Martin & associates] while they are playing 5 minutes from my house. I missed the show due to lack of dollars. :[ SO SAD. The only thing that consoled me, was the fact that I am seeing U2 and Muse in October!

Leave a comment

Filed under photography

Leave a comment